Our History


Craig Doyle, President
Mark Leigh, Vice-President
Mary Jo Robison, Secretary-Treasurer

Back Row: David Streitmatter, Ryan Anderson, Mark Leigh (Vice-President), Lambert Leonard, Tod Bogner, Robert Watkins

Front Row: Ronald Kenyon (retired), James Morris, Mary Jo Robison (Secretary-Treasurer), Craig Doyle (President), Kenneth Elsasser

Mark Leigh is a fifth generation director and William Campbell (retired) is a fourth generation director. Both have ancestors among the organizing directors.

Local Weather